Our Commission

The Washington State Potato Commission is governed by 15 Commissioners from the state’s potato industry.  Nine are grower-elected positions and five are appointed positions by the commissioners.  In addition, a representative from the Washington State Department of Agriculture also sits on the board.  Search each section below to learn more about the WSPC.